New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im honest reliable and sweet

Im a 60 year old widowed for 4 years im honest reliable sweet great sense of humour loves walks on the beach watching movies reading filling in puzzles. I dont drink or smoke and im a christian.seeks gentleman from 58 to 65 years of age with similar interest Im also independant, im from Strandfontein in Cape town

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSeamstress/machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showschicargo meds/fire
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin Kenny Roger Tasha Cobbs
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAnswered prayers Danielle Steele
Idea of funplaying board games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto visit the Holy Land

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnermust be a true gentleman sweet and kind puntual and polite
On the first datego out to dinner