New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking companion

honest and true. easy going. not full of nonsense. not fussy about food or clothes. like old things, music, cars, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlena

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Adult
Favorite moviesstar wars, any sci-fi
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsABBA!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funcomputer games. internet.
HobbiesInternet, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnermust be honest and true. not be full of nonsense.
On the first datehave coffee at your place. then, if you like, we can eat a burger at restaurant.