New here? Sign Up Have an account?

onlythelonely7780

I am a widower looking for a woman to share life with. I am 72 years old. I have a home and transport.I am a pensioner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesAdventure movies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNat King Cole
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksCharles Dickens stories
Idea of funHaving a swim on the beach.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone you can truly enjoy life with.
On the first dateOn my firs date i would let my partner decide what she wants to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Springboks.