New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let create our own romance

Female (75) looking for Male Nigel, South Africa

Romantically good listener outgoing humor love to live life to the full out side person friendly laught alot but can also be serious love animals love people love to braai cooking walk on the beach walk in the fields loveable my friends love to be with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesNot anything important
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsNot one a lot
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Favorite booksNot one
Idea of funGo out camping dancing wine and dine shopping walking in shopping malls braai outside wharever there is to do I am adapted
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryTo be a ood person to my family and friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be good to every body

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll above
On the first dateDine and wine coffee restaurant watever he want to do

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamBlue Bulls